Detail Page with Yootheme Pro Builder

• Carsten Bock
  • Topic Author
More
4 years 2 months ago #131463 by Carsten Bock
Detail Page with Yootheme Pro Builder was created by Carsten Bock
Hi Folks,
i'm new to Eventbooking component. but this is now my 5th event booking component in the hope to get the requests of a new client site to work. unfortunately after translating and configuring this component i ran into the next issue with it. i use yootheme pro template that has a pretty nice builder extension and all my detail pages with lots of information on them are build by this builder component. The builder is a plugin that is part of my Tiny MCE or my JCE editor so after defining a joomla page it is possible to add the builder inside the content and build the page. everything is saved as a normal joomla article page and renders out with the builder. So the problem is that i can not add these pages to my created events as the insert builder buttons do not appear in the long-text or short-text fields of events.
Is there no option like in dth-register component to just define an existing page as a detail page within this event booking component?
Or is there any module that might be placed under my existing detail pages to lead into a registration process?
Any other solution to get things together like i described?
Thanks to all of you that will help me out to meet my deadline :-)
Have a sunny day!
Regards
Carsten

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
4 years 2 months ago #131480 by Tuan Pham Ngoc
Replied by Tuan Pham Ngoc on topic Detail Page with Yootheme Pro Builder
Hello Carsten

I don't have enough experience with the Page Builder extension, so I could not comment much.