Need help with Joomla? We are available for hire to help with Joomla customization, upgrades, maintenance, and custom development.
Explore our services

Delete Group deletes slave account

More
10 years 5 months ago #79371 by Jon
When a Group is created, then deleted, the Slave User is deleted from Joomla/CB

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.