The export of members feature in Membership Pro has an inherent problem that others need to be aware of.
If you request an export with filters of "All Plans" and "Expired" you may expect to be getting a full list of all lost/expired members, ie those who are no longer an active member of ANY plan.
Typically this would be used to contact lost members on a membership drive to encourage them to re-join.
However, the exported results includes members who have upgraded from one plan to another.
This is because in an upgrade they have expired from an old plan to become active in the new plan.
Or they may have expired on one plan but remain active in another plan.
Technically, I think the filter "All Plans" should more accurately read "Any Plan" as it returns a list of subscribers who have expired from ANY plan, not ALL plans.
Although it is logical to list them as expired, it can be misleading if they have actually upgraded or moved to another plan.
I think most users of Membership Pro would have a regular need to export a list of all members who are no longer active in ANY plan, that is 'lost' members.
I have discussed this with Tuan and I understand it is not an easy feature to implement, but I am listing here as a feature wish/improvement.
If you agree this is important please reply.
In the meantime please be aware that the export can provide unexpected results of all lost members.