I'm looking to migrate from another booking system to Event booking have added a menu option for the registration history. I have noticed that when a past event is clicked it is possible to edit the registration details of this event.
It would make sense to me to make the past event registrations read only, I've looking in the setting but cannot see anything obvious.
In each event, there is a setting called Registrant Edit Close Date. Set the date you want there and after that date, they won't be allowed to edit the registration
Regard,s
Tuan
The following user(s) said Thank You: David Gravett