Hi,
this issue concerns the group registration: When the form input fields in the "Billing Information"-section are
filled, the user clicks on "back" (to "Members information") and then returns via the "next"-button to
the "Billing Information"-section again, all formely filled field are cleared.
Can this behavior be changed via configuration?
Thanks!
Are you saying that the fields on Billing Information section cleared? Please give us more information so that we can understand this issue and check it further