Hi,
Waiting list is allowing more than one booking per person. Is this normal?
We have this event that is full, and people are still registering to go on a waiting list but I saw one user booking himself twice. It is also allowing people on the waiting list to be checked in.
Is there any setting we can use to prevent this?