Just before I screw something up and I enable this setting in the configuration
If I enable this setting "Enable Delete Registrants in frontend" - then what can happen?
I would like the event owner to be abe to delete registrants from events, so that when an even is fully booked, and a registrants can't come to an event, then the event owner can remove registrants from events, so their spot is then available so other people can register for an event...…. also - will the registrant then be able to remove himself from an event?
I just need to make sure, that such a delete does NOT remove the USER from being a registered USER at our site, but is only removed from the EVENT??
That is how i THINK this setting is supposed to work, but before I enable it...…… I just wanted to ask
Thanks
Finn