For example, a user registers by using a coupon. And the coupon is shown as used 1 time.
When I delete that registrant from the backend, the coupon still shows as used 1 time. The ideal would be, that coupon would reset when the registrant is deleted.
We don't do that at the moment. But yes, it would be nice to have it works like that. For now. as it is not changed, you can increased Times by 1 as a workaround