Hi Marco
As replied on other forum, we don't have any config options to turn it off. So if you want, you can submit a support ticket so that we can modify it for you.
However, please only do that if you really need it. As if we modified it now, the modification will be lost when you upgrade it to the next release and we could not do it very time you upgrade to new versions
Regards,
Tuan