I noticed that when a user registeres for an event and something goes wrong with the payment (e.g. he doesn't complete the payment), he still gets the regular message saying that he now registered for this and that event. How does that happen? That shouldn't be so, right? How can I fix that?
Using J! 2.5.11, EB 1.5.3, Custom iDeal plugin.
Thanks!