This is probably an unusualu issue.
My client only wants one User name and password for all their members.
So, when the members login to register for an event, they are logging in with the same user name and password that the other members are using.
The result is that when they get to the registration form for an event they are seeing prefilled info from a previous registrant.
Is there a way to instruct the program to not show the pre filled info?
Rick