If the Membership Tool is run a second time at a later date does it update the existing customer entries in the Eshop ? i.e. if their Membership Pro Group has changed does it change their corresponding group in the Eshop existing entry ? or does it write a new entry ? so you end up with 2 entries for the same customer ?
Regards
Jimi