If a user accidentally unsubscribes to a notification email, how do I get them subscribed again? After they unsubscribed I could see the email address still listed for notification so I can't just add it back. It must be logging the unsubscribe somewhere else?
Also, it seems like the system is not notifying anyone anymore. No email going out for new or updated documents.
Last edit: 7 years 6 months ago by Deborah Petersen.
I added this as a support ticket. As far as I can tell if a user unsubscribes to one category using [UNSUBSCRIBE_LINK] then they get unsubscribed from all categories and I don't see a way to resubscribe them.