When our users go to edit a document and upload the same document that has been edited, it creates a file on the server with a prefix of 'file_54f24b577c8f_Filename.ext' and when you open the document I am getting the old document. The original is replaced though. I am not sure how our users can update existing documents. See file book1. in attachement.