World PAy Help

More
12 years 10 months ago - 12 years 10 months ago #9734 by NWFTC
World PAy Help was created by NWFTC
HI All
I have recently activated world pay but when uses are directed through to world pay they are not registered on the event although they have paid. I think this is to do with a HTTP response from world pay. I have no experience in programing and world pay so if anyone can give me pointers then I would very much appreciate it.
I am live at the moment and would like to be selling asap.
Last edit: 12 years 10 months ago by NWFTC.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 years 10 months ago #9785 by Tuan Pham Ngoc
Replied by Tuan Pham Ngoc on topic Re: World PAy Help
Hi

Did you see my response via support ticket ? Basically, you can simply set worldpay call back URL in your worldpay account to
Code:
htt://www.yourdomain.com/index.php?option=com_eventbooking&task=payment_confirm&payment_method=os_worldpay

Regards,

Tuan

More
12 years 1 month ago #14587 by dccs52
Replied by dccs52 on topic Re: World PAy Help
Hi Guys

I too am having a problem with the payment response url.

It seems to redirect my website back to the website but with nothing on apart from the template of the website.

Can any admin help at all?

More
12 years 1 month ago #14588 by dccs52
I also have the URL that is created the test payment is complete in test mode, it redirects to my site with this URL?
secure-test.worldpay.com/wcc/card?op-PMG...xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

This is the page which displays an unstyled version of my payment response url, which i placed in worldpay, the one Tuan mentions above but with my domain.

More
12 years 1 month ago #14605 by Tuan Pham Ngoc
To all customers who using Worldpay at Payment the payment gateway :