I don't know if it is a configuration issue or a bug.
I am trying to display some documents according to the user connected's group.
So in my document, in the Access section, I change Access: Preset to Access: Groups.
Then I modify Show All Groups to the group I want.
When I click Save, the field "This item can be viewed by:" come back to Show All Groups