In frontoffice, I am in a category > OK
I want to add a document (I have the button because I have the right)> OK
the ajax upload form is displayed > OK
- but if I cancel this step, I go back to the "my documents" menu
- if I don't have a "my documents" menu, I go back to the previous screen
Would you have a solution for allways go back to the previous screen, or maybe you could include it in a future update?