- Posts: 5
- Thank you received: 0
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
The time to update it is not an issue - but when you have many other things to do you may forget - that's what I'm afraid of.Yes. When you upgrade, the change will be lost. However, you can edit the code easily to add it back (just one or two minutes).
This would be EXTREMELY appreciated.I will consider adding support for this feature in future release (maybe there will be a new parameter in the Paypal plugin which allows you to specify the extra amount) .
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.