Probably, some how the user can change the plan from Secure Area / User Profile, this will make the trick. At this time this option is not available, and I don't know if can be done or what implication can have on the whole system.
Thanks and please advise.
Last edit: 2 weeks 1 day ago by Mark Woody. Reason: more info